Freie Berufe Berater

Karl-Heinz Ritter
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-6411 +43 50 414-6450 karl-heinz.ritter@hypovbg.at
Raphael Fritz
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1433 +43 50 414-1050 raphael.fritz@hypovbg.at
Stefan Ritter EFA®
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-4611 +43 50 414-4650 stefan.ritter@hypovbg.at
Artur Klauser
Filialdirektor Kleinwalsertal
+43 50 414-8033 +43 50 414-8050 artur.klauser@hypovbg.at
Martin Schieder MBA
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-2067 +43 50 414-2051 martin.schieder@hypovbg.at
Günther Abbrederis
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-2211 +43 50 414-2250 guenther.abbrederis@hypovbg.at
Stefan Kreiner EFA®
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-2411 +43 50 414-2450 stefan.kreiner@hypovbg.at
Christoph Gebhard CFP®, EFA®
Leiter Private Banking
+43 50 414-3023 +43 50 414-3050 christoph.gebhard@hypovbg.at
Hannes Bodenlenz EMBA, EFA®
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-3211 +43 50 414-3250 hannes.bodenlenz@hypovbg.at
Egon Gunz CFP®, EFA®
Filialdirektor Privatkunden
+43 50 414-4032 +43 50 414-4051 egon.gunz@hypovbg.at
Jürgen Rehmann CFP®, EFA®
Leiter Private Banking
+43 50 414-5021 +43 50 414-5050 juergen.rehmann@hypovbg.at
Erich Fitz
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-5211 +43 50 414-5250 erich.fitz@hypovbg.at
Andreas Fend CFP®, EFA®
Filialdirektor
+43 50 414-6212 +43 50 414 55 6212 andreas.fend@hypovbg.at
Gerhard Vollmann CFP®, EFA®
Leiter Private Banking
+43 50 414-6814 +43 50 414-6850 gerhard.vollmann@hypovbg.at
Ilknur Karaca BA
Beraterin Private Banking/Wealth Management
+43 50 414-7432 +43 50 414-7452 ilknur.karaca@hypovbg.at
Thomas Meinl CFP®, EFA®
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1341 +43 50 414-1050 thomas.meinl@hypovbg.at
Manfred Wolff
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-1611 +43 50 414-1650 manfred.wolff@hypovbg.at