Karriere

Lehrlings-BetreuerInnen

Katharina Woletz
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-2213 +43 50 414-2250 katharina.woletz@hypovbg.at
Susanne Lorenzi
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-6412 +43 50 414-6450 susanne.lorenzi@hypovbg.at
Claudia Berthold
Service
+43 50 414-3068 +43 50 414-3051 claudia.berthold@hypovbg.at
Hannes Bodenlenz EMBA, EFA®
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-3211 +43 50 414-3250 hannes.bodenlenz@hypovbg.at
Erich Fitz
Filialleiter
+43 50 414-5211 +43 50 414-5250 erich.fitz@hypovbg.at
Matthias Braun
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-6013 +43 50 414-6050 pkgoetzis@hypovbg.at
Daniel Prosch
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-6218 +43 50 414-6250 daniel.prosch@hypovbg.at
Nadine Hörburger
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-3024 +43 50 414-3050 nadine.hoerburger@hypovbg.at
Mathias Bachstein BBA, EFA®
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-6017 +43 50 414-6050 mathias.bachstein@hypovbg.at
Verena Meusburger
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1814 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Ihr Kontakt

Günter Peter
Personal, Leiter Bildung

Hypo-Passage 1
6900 Bregenz

+43 50 414-1157

Kontakt aufnehmen
Unsere Personalbroschüre
Personalbroschüre Hypo Vorarlberg
Unsere Auszeichnungen