Riezlern

Adresse

Walserstraße 31
6991 Riezlern

+43 50 414 8000 +43 50 414 8050 pkriezlern@hypovbg.at

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08.00 – 12.30 13.30 – 16.00
Dienstag 08.00 – 12.30 13.30 – 16.00
Mittwoch 08.00 – 12.30 13.30 – 16.00
Donnerstag 08.00 – 12.30 13.30 – 16.00
Freitag 08.00 – 12.30 13.30 – 16.00

In der Filliale verfügbar

Kontoauszugsdrucker
außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten zugänglich

Bankomat
vorhanden

S.W.I.F.T. /BIC
HYPVAT2B

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Martina Tiefenbacher
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-8019 +43 50 414-8050 martina.tiefenbacher@hypovbg.at
Josef Wirth
Leiter Service und Privatkunden
+43 50 414-8013 +43 50 414-8050 josef.wirth@hypovbg.at
Artur Klauser
Filialdirektor Kleinwalsertal
+43 50 414-8033 +43 50 414-8050 artur.klauser@hypovbg.at
Rudolf Gurschler
Zahlungsverkehr
+43 50 414-8024 +43 50 414-8053 rudolf.gurschler@hypovbg.at
Sybille Eberle
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-8018 +43 50 414-8050 sybille.eberle@hypovbg.at
Rosemarie Fritz
Service
+43 50 414-8021 +43 50 414-8050 rosemarie.fritz@hypovbg.at
Christian Biberger
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-8028 +43 50 414-8052 christian.biberger@hypovbg.at
Stefan Rohrmoser
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-8041 +43 50 414-8050 stefan.rohrmoser@hypovbg.at
Alfred Pfeiffer MBA
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-8039 +43 50 414-8050 alfred.pfeiffer@hypovbg.at
Johannes Dreher
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-8034 +43 50 414-8050 johannes.dreher@hypovbg.at
Josef Wirth
Leiter Service und Privatkunden
+43 50 414-8013 +43 50 414-8050 josef.wirth@hypovbg.at
Artur Klauser
Filialdirektor Kleinwalsertal
+43 50 414-8033 +43 50 414-8050 artur.klauser@hypovbg.at
Gabriele Felberbauer
Service
+43 50 414-8030 +43 50 414-8050 gabriele.felberbauer@hypovbg.at
Daniel Künzler
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-8037 +43 50 414-8050 daniel.kuenzler@hypovbg.at
Thomas Drechsel
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-8038 +43 50 414-8050 thomas.drechsel@hypovbg.at
Martina Breuer
Assistenz Private Banking
+43 50 414-8032 +43 50 414-8050 martina.breuer@hypovbg.at
Artur Klauser
Filialdirektor Kleinwalsertal
+43 50 414-8033 +43 50 414-8050 artur.klauser@hypovbg.at
Christian Biberger
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-8028 +43 50 414-8052 christian.biberger@hypovbg.at