Zentrale Bregenz

Adresse

Hypo-Passage 1
6900 Bregenz

+43 50 414 1000 +43 50 414 1050 info@hypovbg.at

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08:00 – 12:15 13:45 – 16:30
Dienstag 08:00 – 12:15 13:45 – 16:30
Mittwoch 08:00 – 12:15 13:45 – 16:30
Donnerstag 08:00 – 12:15 13:45 – 16:30
Freitag 08:00 – 16:30 durchgehend

In der Filiale verfügbar

Kontoauszugsdrucker
außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten zugänglich

Bankomat
vorhanden

S.W.I.F.T. /BIC
HYPVAT2B

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Markus Schmid
Leiter Firmenkunden Deutschland
+43 50 414-1356 +43 50 414-1055 markus.schmid@hypovbg.at
Bastian Meier B.Sc.
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-1526 +43 50 414-1055 bastian.meier@hypovbg.at
Julia Schneider
Assistentin Firmenkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1332 +43 50 414-1055 julia.schneider@hypovbg.at
Natalie Wiedenbauer
Assistentin Firmenkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1336 +43 50 414-1055 natalie.wiedenbauer@hypovbg.at
Christian Brun
Filialdirektor Privatkunden
+43 50 414-1400 +43 50 414-1050 christian.brun@hypovbg.at
Raymond Plankel
Leiter Service und Privatkunden
+43 50 414-1482 +43 50 414-1050 raymond.plankel@hypovbg.at
Alexander Walterskirchen
Leiter Finanzierungsberatung
+43 50 414-1432 +43 50 414-1050 alexander.walterskirchen@hypovbg.at
Bernd Primus
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1420 +43 50 414-1050 bernd.primus@hypovbg.at
Daniela Gombäz
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1129 +43 50 414-1050 daniela.gombaez@hypovbg.at
Ines Gleissner
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1438 +43 50 414-1050 ines.gleissner@hypovbg.at
Cornelia Halder
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1465 +43 50 414-1050 cornelia.halder@hypovbg.at
Walburga Defranceschi
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1812 +43 50 414-1050 walburga.defranceschi@hypovbg.at
Anja Schmidt
Privatkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1539 +43 50 414 55 1539 anja.schmidt@hypovbg.at
Ralph Zündel
Finanzierungsberatung
+43 50 414-1083 +43 50 414-1050 ralph.zuendel@hypovbg.at
Peter Falger
Finanzierungsberatung
+43 50 414-1565 +43 50 414-1050 peter.falger@hypovbg.at
Natascha Rutard
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1813 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Daniela Sinz
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1444 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Veronika Fessler
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1429 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Gabriele Egger
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1429 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Verena Meusburger
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1814 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Dominik Giselbrecht
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1425 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Manuela Spanninger
Service-Beratung
+43 50 414-1411 +43 50 414-1050 manuela.spanninger@hypovbg.at
Katharina Rossmann
Service
+43 50 414-1444 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Christian Beyer
Service
+43 50 414-1410 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Thomas Marte
Service
+43 50 414-1442 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Brigitte Luger
Service
+43 50 414-1445 +43 50 414-1050 servicebregenz@hypovbg.at
Stephan Bohle CFP®, EFA®
Leiter Private Banking
+43 50 414-1424 +43 50 414-1050 stephan.bohle@hypovbg.at
Thomas Meinl CFP®, EFA®
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1341 +43 50 414-1050 thomas.meinl@hypovbg.at
Raphael Fritz
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1433 +43 50 414-1050 raphael.fritz@hypovbg.at
Heidrun Geuze
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1423 +43 50 414-1050 heidrun.geuze@hypovbg.at
Doris Wolfahrt
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1711 +43 50 414-1050 doris.wolfahrt@hypovbg.at
Kaspar Nussbaumer
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1259 +43 50 414-1050 kaspar.nussbaumer@hypovbg.at
Susanne Spiegel
Assistenz Private Banking
+43 50 414-1185 +43 50 414-1050 susanne.spiegel@hypovbg.at
Daniela Bacher
Assistenz Private Banking
+43 50 414-1484 +43 50 414-1050 daniela.bacher@hypovbg.at
Roland Rupprechter MBA
Leiter Asset Management
+43 50 414-1258 +43 50 414-1057 roland.rupprechter@hypovbg.at
Mag. Mario Fink
Leiter Portfolio Management
+43 50 414-1085 +43 50 414-1057 mario.fink@hypovbg.at
Thomas Meinl CFP®, EFA®
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1341 +43 50 414-1050 thomas.meinl@hypovbg.at
Raphael Fritz
Private Banking Beratung
+43 50 414-1433 +43 50 414-1050 raphael.fritz@hypovbg.at
Dr. Stephan Sausgruber EFA®
Filialdirektor Firmenkunden
+43 50 414-1343 +43 50 414-1055 stephan.sausgruber@hypovbg.at
Markus Schmid
Leiter Firmenkunden Deutschland
+43 50 414-1356 +43 50 414-1055 markus.schmid@hypovbg.at
Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Fuhrig
Großkundenberater
+43 50 414-1722 +43 50 414-1055 thomas.fuhrig@hypovbg.at
Markus Laib
Großkundenberater
+43 50 414-1368 +43 50 414-1050 markus.laib@hypovbg.at
Markus Eisner
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-1351 +43 50 414-1055 markus.eisner@hypovbg.at
Benjamin Kuhn BSc
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-1333 +43 50 414-1055 benjamin.kuhn@hypovbg.at
Mag. Philipp Schwarz
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-1437 +43 50 414-1055 philipp.schwarz@hypovbg.at
Bastian Meier B.Sc.
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-1526 +43 50 414-1055 bastian.meier@hypovbg.at
Johann Eder
Firmenkundenberater
+43 50 414-1331 +43 50 414-1055 johann.eder@hypovbg.at
Julia Schneider
Assistentin Firmenkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1332 +43 50 414-1055 julia.schneider@hypovbg.at
Laura Zünder
Assistentin Firmenkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1337 +43 50 414-1055 laura.zuender@hypovbg.at
Melanie Feurstein
Assistentin Firmenkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1339 +43 50 414-1055 melanie.feurstein@hypovbg.at
Natalie Wiedenbauer
Assistentin Firmenkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1336 +43 50 414-1055 natalie.wiedenbauer@hypovbg.at
Johanna Miller
Assistentin Firmenkundenberatung
+43 50 414-1369 +43 50 414-1055 johanna.miller@hypovbg.at